IMG EXEC

Chair
Rhon Rose
rhon.rose1@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Justin Dolan
Cenovus Energy Inc.
Justin.Dolan@cenovus.com

Treasurer
Gary Fiselier
Pembina Pipeline
gfiselier@pembina.com

Past Chair
Jonathon Wasylik
Canadian Natural Resources
jonathon.wasylik@cnrl.com

Past Chair 
Mark Flynn
TinBox Energy Software
mflynn@tinboxsoftware.com

Directors

Duane Boyce
Spectra Energy
drboyce@spectraenergy.com

Rhon Rose
Facility Studio
rhon.rose1@gmail.com

Phil Barg
Husky Energy
philip.barg@huskyenergy.com

Gordon Bill
EnCana Corporation
gordon.bill@encana.com

John Bell
Crescent Point Energy
jbell@crescentpointenergy.com

 

Administration / Memberships Duane Boyce
IMG Administration
drboyce@spectraenergy.com

Find out More About Us

CSHM
CIHM
GPCSHM
IMG