2018/2019 IMG Executive

2018/2019 IMG Executive

Justin Dolan – Chair
PER/Lytics Consulting Inc.
Measurement Specialist

Kyle Iverson – Co-Chair
Spartan Controls
Technical Sales Specialist

Jonathon Wasylik
Canadian Natural Resources Limited
Measurement Lead

Mike Robley
Suncor Energy
Measurement & Regulatory Specialist

Jody Kutschera
Canadian Natural Resources Limited
Supervisor  Measurement

Jarret Torris
Secure Energy Services
Manager – Measurement & Crude Oil Quality

David Coone
Trillium Measurement and Control
Manager – Project and Field Operations

Gary Fiselier
Pembina Pipelines
Specialist, Measurement, Technical Services

Kevin Boyce
Encana Corporation
Senior Production Measurement Auditor

Phil Barg

Charlotte Clarke
Volumetric Measurement Specialist

Jeff Ethier
Cenovus Energy
Measurement Coordinator

Lee Cysow
Regional Sales Manager